Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Harry Potter edited
Newsletter
Archives
Derniers commentaires
22 novembre 2009

Kiss me

She stop walking. Asleep, Fred was strange because on his face there wasn't his mischievous smile anymore. She leaned over him. The silence of this moment was just perfect, although Miya had a bad premonition. Something was going to happened. Something was going to happened to Fred. But, why was she thinking about this? Perhaps because he was her soulmate...

His respiration became more and more audible and he woke up. Fred look at her, like if she was a stranger:

"- Hem... Heh... Why are you in boy's bathroom...?

- I was looking for you.

- But you knew that I was just having a bath...

- Yes I knew, of course, but you're here for more than one hour now.

- More than one hour...?

- You was asleep.

- Aw, okay... And hem, you was looking at me... When I was asleep?

- Hum."

Miya's face looked melancholy. She remember of what she was thinking when he was asleep.

" Fred... Kiss me."

Publicité
Commentaires
Harry Potter edited
  • ...::Bienvenue dans l'antre de deux fadas d'Harry Potter (Miya & Yuta) nihihahaha::...Ce que l'on fait ça s'appelle une fanfiiiic On écrit chacune un article sur deux(ceux sans fautes son à Miya ;3)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité